Calendar - October 2017. CALENDAR

Monday, October 9

Columbus Day - School Closed

Thursday, October 26 6-8 PM

Curriculum Night

Tuesday, November 7

Professional Day - School Closed

Friday, November 10

School Closed for Rainbow and Explorers Classes for Conferences

Wednesday, November 15

School Closed for Rainbow and Explorers Classes for Conferences

Thursday, November 16

School Photographs

Friday, November 17

School Photographs

Wednesday, November 22

Thanksgiving Holiday, School closes at noon

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Holiday - School Closed

Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving Holiday - School Closed

Monday, November 27

School resumes

Download our updated 2017 - 2018 School Calendar